Meridien at Trinity Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Meridien at Trinity guests.

My partner and I had a fantastic time at Trinity Beach. The apartment was beautiful, clean, spacious, and cozy. It’s on the top floor and had beautiful views of the ocean and sunrises. We spent every morning drinking the Queensland coffee on the patio, reading and listening to the waves. Alan was a wonderful host. He picked us up from the airport and gave us tips on how to make the best out of our short visit. We ended up scuba diving, snorkeling and lazing on the beach. Restaurants are within walking distance. The street is quiet, except for the crashing waves. There were beautiful birds in the trees near the patio. We even saw a wallaby on our walk home from dinner at Blue Moon one night! Overall, I highly recommend Alan’s place. It was the highlight of our first trip to Australia. Looking at the photos, I miss that apartment so much! Thanks Alan!”

Alaina & Michael - USA
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

Thank you very much for your beautiful apartment!
We enjoyed our stay so much.

A.H. - Baldham Germany
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2017

Thank you for the lovely clean apartment!

Cheri - Missouri USA
Date Reviewed: 15 Jan 2017

We had the most wonderful holiday stay at the Meridien and we agreed it was the best holiday place we have stayed at (and we both have travelled heaps).
The layout of our Unit was perfect and all the facilities in it were first class. We also loved the pool and the outlook over Trinity Beach from our veranda. Surely it is one of the nicest views anywhere.
On top of all that we loved the way Alan & Judy made us feel welcome and helped us with everything. We have never have had hospitality like that before!

Tim - Wembley, Western Australia
Date Reviewed: 29 Apr 2016

“Absolutely loved the appt and the location couldn't be better , Alan was a star and couldn't do enough to help , inc great advise on where to go and what to see, Will deffo be back again .”

Neil - UK
Date Reviewed: 21 Feb 2016

Perfect for a relaxing holiday - spacious accommodation including the balcony for enjoying outside living. Friendly and helpful hosts.

Sue & Ken - NZ
Date Reviewed: 08 Nov 2015

Amazing!

Allison& Pat Combs - Michigan USA
Date Reviewed: 19 Nov 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Meridien immencely. It had everything we wanted from a beachfront apartment: very modern, very roomy,a private way to the beach (via patio), nice people managing it. The beach was excellent... Cannot find any flaws there!

A Bakharev - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 19 Sep 2014

Best Holiday we've ever had, such wonderful apartment& Amazing Scenery.
Thanks for all the travel suggestions as well. :)

Jane & Amber - Geelong
Date Reviewed: 03 Jul 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights and wished it could be for longer. The location is excellent, the apartment spacious and quiet, and the facilities first class. Our reception was warm and efficient.............See the remainder on TripAdvisor

G Dickson - Qld

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
Verification
 
Required fields